Hall of Fame

2017 NCF-Envirothon Registration Open

Site Register (Not Competition Registration)


                                                        2016 Hall of Fame - Clay Burns, Mississippi

Media Release:     MSWCC Envirothon Coordinator Clay Burns inducted into North American Hall of Fame

The Envirothon Hall of Fame Program was established in 2005  the first awards were at the North American Envirothon in Springfield, Missouri to see a full listing ... Read More

Nominations are open to teachers and state/provincial program participants having displayed exceptional leadership, involvement, and dedication to the Envirothon program.

Download nomination papers...
Read More